

EGM: Tuesday 1 November 2022, 12.00pm

Online

Minutes

Committee present: Sam Paul (Chair), Zoë Hazell (Secretary), David Ingham (Events), Helen Parslow (Treasurer), Deborah Fox and Jess Irwin, with Megan Keates

1 Welcome (SP)

Committee apologies: Vikki Sands

2 Committee elections (SP)

The EGM was called to announce the results of the recent election for three Ordinary Committee Members. Votes were announced as follows:

Jess Irwin 44 Vikki Sands 32 Kerry Whitehouse 32 Shannon Danter 30 Abstain 2 None of the above 1

66 group members participated in the election.

3 Closing remarks

The committee congratulated the successful candidates.

ZH will email all the candidates to let them know the outcome.