BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024-25

Continuing	Retiring at 2024 AGM	Accreditation	Office held
Joseph Abrams		Member	
Nathan Baker		Non-member	
	Ann Bevitt		
	Dave Bolton	Associate	Hon Treasurer
	Kirsty Dingwall*	Member	
Penelope Foreman		Practitioner	Hon Chair
	Kayt Hawkins*	Member	
Rebecca Hunt			
Alex Llewellyn		Member	
	Katie Sanderson*	Associate	
	Dan Slatcher	Member	

All retiring or co-opted Board members marked * are eligible for immediate re-election and may therefore be nominated. Lay directors of CIfA are appointed by the Board of Directors.

ADVISORY COUNCIL 2024-25

Continuing	Retiring at 2024 AGM	Accreditation	Office held
Mark Bell		Member	
Dickie Bennett		Member	
	Sarahjayne Clements*	Member	
Michael D'Aprix		Associate	Chair
Rebecca Dolan		Practitioner	
	Laura Evis*	Practitioner	
Greggory Griffin		Member	Vice Chair
Christina Hills		Associate	
Richard Hughes		Member	
Elspeth Illif		Associate	
	Stephen McLeod*	Member	
	Liam McQuillan*	Member	
	Elizabeth Murray*	Member	
	Stuart Palmer*	Member	
	Paul Riccoboni*	Member	
Mark Stevenson		Member	
	Gemma Ward	Practitioner	

There are 3 additional vacancies on Advisory Council

All retiring or co-opted Council members marked * are eligible for immediate re-election and may therefore be nominated.